## Lamar University Committees

CoFAC Members for 2020-2021

Academic Information Technology Committee	
O'Brien Stanley (Communication/Media)	FALL 2018 - SUM 2021
Ken Ward (Communication/Media)	FALL 2020 - SUM 2023
Admissions Committee	
Brian LeTraunik (Theatre & Dance)	FALL 2020 – SUM 2023
Athletic Council	
Andrew McMahan (Band)	Ex Officio
Eric Shannon (Music)	Ex Officio
Golden Wright (Theatre & Dance)	FALL 2018 – SUM 2021
Budget Development Committee	
Jeanette Fresne (Music)	FALL 2020 – SUM 2023
Council of Instructional Departments (CID)	
Natalie Tindall (Comm/Media), Executive Council	Ex Officio
Diane Clark (Deaf Studies & Deaf Education)	Ex Officio
Monica Harn (Speech & Hearing Sciences)	Ex Officio
Donna Meeks (Art)	Ex Officio
Brian Shook (Music)	Ex Officio
Golden Wright (Theatre & Dance)	Ex Officio
Distance Education Committee	
Lilian Felipe (Speech & Hearing Sciences)	FALL 2020 – SUM 2023
Educator Preparation Council	
Stephanie Chadwick (Art)	FALL 2018 – SUM 2021
Faculty Performance Evaluation/Merit Salary Increase	
Appeals Committee	
Nick Rissman (Music)	FALL 2019 – SUM 2022
Faculty Promotion Review Committee	
Print Thomas (Art)	FALL 2018 – SUM 2021
Faculty Senate	
Awais Saleem @ large (Communication/Media)	FALL 2019 – SUM 2022
Eric Shannon (Music)	FALL 2020 – SUM 2023
Ashley Dockens (Speech & Hearing Sciences)	FALL 2018 – SUM 2021
Paul Hemenway (Communication/Media)	FALL 2018 – SUM 2021
Millicent Musyoka (DSDE)	FALL 2018 – SUM 2022
Brian LeTraunik (Theatre & Dance)	FALL 2019 – SUM 2022
Xenia Fedorchenko (Art)	FALL 2019 – SUM 2022

Nicki Michalski (Communication/Media)	FALL 2019 – SUM 2022
Travis Prokop (Theatre & Dance) @ large	FALL 2019 – SUM 2022
Serdar Ilban (Music)	FALL 2019 – SUM 2022
Graduate Council	
Awais Saleem (Communication/Media)	FALL 2020 – SUM 2023
Honors Council	
Stephanie Chadwick (Art)	FALL 2020 – SUM 2023
Tim Dueppen (Music)	FALL 2019 – SUM 2023
	FALL 2019 - 3010 2022
Institutional Review Board	
Nandhakumar Radhakrishnan (SPHS)	FALL 2019 – SUM 2021
Judge Joe J. Fisher Lecture Series Committee	
Heather Reading (Speech & Hearing Sciences)	FALL 2017 – SUM 2020 (Appointed not elected)
Library Committee	
Brielle Frost (Music)	FALL 2019 – SUM 2022
Diversity, Equity, and Intercultural Relations Planning &	
Advisory Committee (DE-PAC)	
Zanthia Smith (Deaf Studies & Deaf Education)	Ex Officio
Quality Enhancement Plan (QEP) Implementation	
Committee	
Natalie Tindall	FALL 2019 – SUM 2022
Research Council	
Richard Gachot (Art)	FALL 2018 – SUM 2021
Scholarship Committee	
Nandhu Radhakrishnan (SPHS)	FALL 2020 – SUM 2023
Student Advising and Retention Council	
Jeanette Fresne (Music)	Re-elected FALL 2019 – SUM 2022
Undergraduate Curriculum Council	
Serdar Ilban (Music)	FALL 2019 – SUM 2021
Jamie Azios (Speech & Hearing Sciences)	FALL 2020 – SUM 2023
O'Brien Stanley (Communication/Media)	FALL 2020 – SUM 2023
University Institutional Effectiveness Committee	
Kim Ellis (FAC Assessment Representative)	Appointed
University Personnel Committee	
Qingjiang (QJ) Yao (Communication/Media)	FALL 2020 – SUM 2023